Current RHS Fellows

We would like to express our sincere gratitude to all of the following individuals and organisations listed below, and to those who wish to remain anonymous, for their ongoing commitment and support:

Ms Liz Airey
Sir Henry Angest
Felix Appelbe 
Sir Nicholas and Lady Bacon
Mr Lawrence Banks
Robert Bartlett
Cassandra Bassett
Humphrey Battcock
Mr and Mrs Richard Bernays
Simon and Sally Borrows
Molly Lowell Borthwick
Siobhan Boughton
Consuelo Brooke
Melanie Brown
Rosamond Brown 
Christina and Andrew Brownsword CBE DL
Mrs Jill Buch
Sir Damon Buffini
Mrs Richard Burns
Jamie Cayzer-Colvin
Mr William Charnley
Sheila Clarke
Aidan and Colette Clegg
Belinda Davie
Deborah de Furneaux-Hutton
Sir Evelyn de Rothschild
Kate de Rothschild Agius and Marcus Agius
Simon and Noni de Zoete
Mrs Sharron Dean
Mr Stuart Donachie
Liz Elston Mayhew
Linda Farrell
Cherie H. Flores
Louise Fluker
Alison Fortescue
Mrs Linda Garnett
Lady Getty
Mr and Mrs Philip Gibbs
Judith Gilbard
Angela Gilchrist
Lady Goodenough
Mr Charles Richard Hallatt
Mr and Mrs Cliff Hampton
Mrs Julia Hands
Ellen Hanlon
David Harding
Lady Hart of Chilton
The Houston Family
Mr Martin Hulse
Mrs Jon Hunt
Mrs. Stephanie Erwin Hunt
Inchcape Foundation 
Ms Rosie Jope
Mrs Nicole Keniston-Cooper 
The Hon Mrs Julia Kirkham 
Sarah Kowitz
Sue Lawson
Mr Michael Le Poer Trench
Mr and Mrs Matthew Lindsey-Clark
Lady Lupton
John Manser
The Philip Marsden Family Charitable Trust
Julian and Camilla Mash
Mrs Alison Mayne
Ms Rose McMonigall
Marit Mohn
Philip Mould OBE
Jon and Patricia Moynihan
Mrs Linda Muirhead
Mrs Leena Nair and Mr Kumar Nair
Peter Nutting
Richard and Amicia Oldfield
Roslyn Packer A.C.
Susan Palm
Lorna Parker and Christopher Bown
Mr Terence Pentony
The Lord Phillimore
Mr and Mrs Rupert Ponsonby
Mr Michael Prideaux
Mrs David Reid
Sir Simon and Lady Robey
Mr and Mrs Stuart Roden
Cindy H. Rose
Dame Theresa Sackler
Bryan K. Sanderson CBE
Adrian Sassoon
Mrs Penny Short
Mr Andrew Sibbald
Sir Martin Sorrell
Colin Spires
Lady Henrietta St George
Lady Stevenson
Elizabeth Storey
Sir John and Lady Sunderland
Mr Bernard Taylor
Mrs Sarah Taylor
Lindsay Tomlinson
Mrs Carolyn Townsend
Ms Melissa Ulfane
Utermann Charitable Trust
Sarah Van Haefton
Charlotte Helen Vincent
Mrs Anna Vinton
Ms Johanna Waterous CBE
Mrs Helen Webster
Keith Weed
Sara Weld
Mr Mark White
Mr Paul Willmott
Toby and Regina Wyles Charitable Trust
Jordan / Zalaznick Advisers, Inc.

RHS Membership

I enjoy a refreshing walk… my membership gives me free family days out as often as I like.

Mrs Giddings, RHS member

Join the RHS

Get involved

The Royal Horticultural Society is the UK’s leading gardening charity. We aim to enrich everyone’s life through plants, and make the UK a greener and more beautiful place.